Technical Facility Management (Bachelor of Engineering - B. Eng.)

Our employees have made us what we are today with their dedication and their high level of professional expertise. In the past five years only, we have implemented over 500 projects such as B. Zalando, Starbucks, Sony Center at Potsdamer Platz, Louis Vuitton, Lufthansa Lounges, Nivea Haus Berlin, Bottega Veneta (Munich), Camper (Berlin), ESPRIT, American Embassy, Boss Orange throughout Germany for national and international clients.

For these extraordinary and demanding projects, we also need technical craft competence in our apprenticeship and are therefore looking for people interested in the dual study programme:

YOU UNDKRAUSS: Requirements

• An above-average high school graduation or vocational baccalaureate diploma
• Very good to good grades in the subjects German and mathematics
• Pleasure in dealing with people and in working in a team
• Good grades in the field of industrial / legal studies and a completed commercial apprenticeship are an advantage.
• Good English knowledge
• Accuracy and highest concentration capacity

Attractiveness UNDKRAUSS

• Very good accessibility by public transport (S-Bahn Botanischer Garten)
• Study at the highest level with diversified tasks
• Very good employment prospects with good achievements
• Outstanding support by in-house workshops and your trainer
• Water (still, medium or sparkling), tea, coffee and fruit are available at our house
• Attractive company events (Hiking Day, Christmas Party, Family Day etc.) and Shirt Day


Job Description:

The total three-year dual course of study combines theory (at the renowned Berlin School of Economics and Law “HWR Berlin”) and practice in our company and starts on October 1st. In the dual study programme, all students have an apprenticeship contract with us.

Facility managers are needed wherever buildings are built, modernized and operated. The profession is characterized by a high complexity, since the facility manager brings together economical and technical aspects to create integrated solutions. Its particular challenge is the integration of service quality, technical functionality, as well as cost-benefit optimization and sustainability requirements.

Please send us your complete application, including a cover letter, a tabular resume, the last three certificates and any other assessments, using the online application form or by email to ausbildung@undkrauss.com.

Alternatively by post to:
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Mrs. Katrin Krauth
Gardeschützenweg 72
12203 Berlin

Bewerbungsunterlagen senden
back

Technisches Facility Management (Bachelor of Engineering – B. Eng.)

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter haben uns mit ihrem Engagement und ihrem hohem fachlichem Können zu dem gemacht, was wir heute sind. In den vergangenen fünf Jahren allein haben wir über 500 Projekte wie z. B. Zalando, Starbucks, Sony Center am Potsdamer Platz, Louis Vuitton, Lufthansa Lounges, Nivea Haus Berlin, Bottega Veneta (München), Camper (Berlin), ESPRIT, Amerikanische Botschaft, Boss Orange im gesamten Bundesgebiet für nationale und internationale Auftraggeber realisiert.

Für diese außergewöhnlichen und anspruchsvollen Projekte vermitteln wir in unserer Ausbildung handwerkliche Kompetenz und suchen daher Interessierte für den dualen Studiengang:

Voraussetzungen:

• Ein überdurchschnittliches Abitur oder Fachabitur
• Sehr gute bis gute Noten in den Fächern Deutsch und Mathematik
• Freude am Umgang mit Menschen und an der Arbeit im Team
• Von Vorteil sind gute Noten im Bereich Arbeitslehre/Rechtswirtschaft und eine abgeschlossene kaufmännische Ausbildung
• Guten Englischkenntnisse
• Genauigkeit und höchste Konzentrationsfähigkeit

Wir bieten Ihnen:

• Sehr gute Erreichbarkeit mit Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (S-Bahn Botanischer Garten)
• Studium auf höchstem Niveau mit abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeiten
• Sehr gute Übernahmechancen bei guten Leistungen
• Top-Betreuung durch betriebsinterne Workshops und Deinen Ausbilder
• Wasser (Still, Medium oder Sprudel), Tee, Kaffee und Obst gehen bei uns aufs Haus
• Attraktive Firmenevents (Wandertrag, Weihnachtsfeier etc.) und Shirt Day´s

Stellenbeschreibung:

Das insgesamt 3-jährige duale Studium verbindet Theorie (an der renommierten Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin) und Praxis in unserem Unternehmen und beginnt am 01. Oktober. Beim Dualen Studium haben alle Studierenden ein Ausbildungsverhältnis mit uns.

Facility Manager werden dort gebraucht, wo Gebäude gebaut, modernisiert und betrieben werden. Der Beruf zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Komplexität aus, da der Facility Manager betriebswirtschaftliche und technische Aspekte zu ganzheitlichen Lösungen zusammenführt. Seine besondere Herausforderung besteht in der Integration von Servicequalität, technischer Funktionalität sowie Kosten- und Nutzenoptimierung und Nachhaltigkeitsanforderungen.

Ihre vollständige Bewerbung, mit einem Bewerbungsschreiben, einem tabellarischen Lebenslauf, den letzten drei Zeugnissen und gegebenenfalls sonstigen Beurteilungen senden Sie uns bitte über das Online Bewerbungsformular oder per E-Mail an ausbildung@undkrauss.com.

Alternativ auch postalisch an:
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Frau Katrin Krauth
Gardeschützenweg 72
12203 Berlin

back