Offices & Corporate Structure

UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft

 

UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Gardeschützenweg 72
12203 Berlin
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Sachsendamm 2-7
10829 Berlin
Phone +49 30 843718-0
Fax +49 30 843718-148
info@undkrauss.com
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Maschmühlenweg 105
37081 Göttingen
CONTACT UNDKRAUSS

 

Regions UNDKRAUSS

 

UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Region North
Gardeschützenweg 72
12203 Berlin
info@undkrauss.com
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Region Rhein-Main
Mainzer Landstraße 69
60329 Frankfurt am Main
info@undkrauss.com
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Region South
Carl-Zeiss-Ring 11
85737 Ismaning
info@undkrauss.com
UNDKRAUSS
Design & Build Rhein Ruhr GmbH
Gardeschützenweg 72
12203 Berlin
info@undkrauss.com

 

UNDKRAUSS Consult

The tasks and areas of responsibility within the framework of holistic real estate management are becoming increasingly complex. UNDKRAUSS Consult is at your side non-stop from the vision through to the handover. Together with UNDKRAUSS Bau AG and the Design & Build Model, we are your specialists for the fit-out, conversion and refurbishment of your office, commercial, industrial and special properties.

https://undkraussconsult.com

KEK ENGINEERING

Our houses are becoming smarter and the subject of building technology is correspondingly more complex. KEK Engineering advises and accompanies you, from construction planning through plant installation to maintenance and operations management. Resource-saving technology by people for people, sustainable and efficient, with the highest level of quality.

kek-engineering.com

Newtown Projektentwicklung

From the initial idea through the planning to a successful project. The concepts of NEWTOWN project development are based on extensive market and site analyses for the realization of secured rents. The coordination of building regulations law aspects, expert advice regarding the technical and building planning law requirements and, last but not least, discussions with policymakers and administration, with architects and engineers solve problems and create the conditions for a successful investment.

newtown.berlin

back

Offices & Unternehmensstruktur

UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft

UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Gardeschützenweg 72
12203 Berlin
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Sachsendamm 2-7
10829 Berlin
Telefon +49 30 843718-0
Telefax +49 30 843718-148
info@undkrauss.com

ANFAHRT UNDKRAUSS

UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Maschmühlenweg 105
37081 Göttingen

Regionen UNDKRAUSS

UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Region Nord
Gardeschützenweg 72
12203 Berlin
nord@undkrauss.com
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Region Rhein-Main
Mainzer Landstraße 69
60329 Frankfurt am Main
mitte@undkrauss.com
UNDKRAUSS Bauaktiengesellschaft
Region Süd
Gutenbergstrasse 1
85737 Ismaning
sued@undkrauss.com
UNDKRAUSS
Design & Build Rhein Ruhr GmbH
Pappelweg 9
41470 Neuss
designundbuild@undkrauss.com

UNDKRAUSS Consult

Die Aufgabenstellungen und Verantwortungsbereiche im Rahmen des ganzheitlichen Immobilienmanagements werden immer komplexer. UNDKRAUSS Consult steht Ihnen von der Vision bis zur Übergabe nonstop zur Seite. Gemeinsam mit der UNDKRAUSS Bau AG und dem Design & Build Modell sind wir Ihre Spezialisten für den Ausbau, Umbau und das Refurbishment Ihrer Büro-, Gewerbe-, Handels- und Spezialimmobilien.

undkraussconsult.com

KEK ENGINEERING

Unsere Häuser werden immer smarter, das Thema Gebäudetechnik entsprechend komplexer. KEK Engineering berät und begleitet, von der Montageplanung über Anlageherrichtung bis hin zur Instandhaltung und Betriebsführung. Ressourcen schonende Technik von Menschen für Menschen, nachhaltig und effizient, mit einem Höchstmaß an Qualität.

kek-engineering.com

Newtown Projektentwicklung

Von der Idee über die Planung zum erfolgreichem Projekt. Die Konzepte der NEWTOWN Projektentwicklung basieren auf umfangreichen Markt- und Standortanalysen zur Realisierung von gesicherten Mieten. Die Abstimmung bauordnungsrechtlicher Aspekte, fachkundige Beratung hinsichtlich der technischen und der bauplanungsrechtlichen Anforderungen und nicht zuletzt Gespräche mit Politik und Verwaltung, mit Architekten und Ingenieuren lösen Probleme und schaffen die Voraussetzungen für ein erfolgreiches Investment.

newtown.berlin

back